للمواعيد

د. أجاتا موسكيكا

استشارية حديثي الولادة

رئيس قسم (حديثي الولادة)

اللغات:
الإنجليزية
مواقع الممارسة:
  • مستشفى الإمارات جميرا
موعد الكتاب
Home / Doctors / د. أجاتا موسكيكا

د. أجاتا موسكيكا، استشاري طب الأطفال حديثي الولادة، دكتوراه في الطب، دكتوراه في الطب، دكتوراه في الطب تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في طب الأطفال حديثي الولادة وإدارة وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة والتعامل معها. حصلت الدكتورة أغاتا على دبلوم دكتور في الطب من جامعة العلوم الطبية في بوزنان. حصلت على تخصصها في طب الأطفال ثم طب الأطفال حديثي الولادة عام 1999 من المركز الطبي للدراسات العليا في وارسو، بولندا. تحمل الدكتورة أغاتا أيضاً درجة الدكتوراه في العلوم الطبية من جامعة العلوم الطبية في بوزنان. د. أغاتا هي أيضاً استشارية رضاعة معتمدة من البورد الدولي، حيث تساعد الأمهات على تأسيس رضاعة طبيعية ناجحة. تلقت جزءاً من تدريبها بعد التخرج من جامعة لويزفيل وجامعة إلينوي بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

تتمتع د. أغاتا بقدر كبير من التدريب والخبرة الدولية في التعامل مع جميع مرضى وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة من مختلف الأعمار الحملية، وجميع أنواع الحالات الطبية بما في ذلك متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية الحادة ومتلازمة التصلب الرئوي المزمن ومتلازمة التصلب المتعدد الوريدية وضيق التنفس الاصطناعي وضيق التنفس العصبي العصبي وضيق التنفس الاصطناعي والتشوهات الخلقية وعلاجهم بأنماط مختلفة من التهوية ضغط المجرى الهوائي الإيجابي المستمر، و تهوية إلزامية متقطعة متزامنة متقطعة، و قبل الوجبات، و تهوية داعمة للضغط، و تهوية متذبذبة عالية الترددات، و تتمتع بخبرة في تطبيق علاج التنفس الصناعي وكذلك انخفاض حرارة الجسم العلاجي. ولديها اهتمام خاص بالتغذية الوريدية والمعوية للرضع الخدج، وتخطيط صدى القلب، والعلاج بالاستنشاق عند الرضع المصابين بأمراض الرئة المزمنة. لديها أكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة في تطبيق تخطيط صدى القلب لحديثي الولادة في تشخيص مشاكل القلب

عملت الدكتورة أغاتا في الماضي كاستشارية في طب الأطفال حديثي الولادة ورئيسة قسم (وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة) في مستشفى الدكتور سليمان الحبيب في دبي. كما عملت أيضاً في الزهراء بدبي ومستشفى برايت بوينت رويال للنساء في أبوظبي. كما عملت الدكتورة أغاتا استشارية طب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة في جامعة العلوم الطبية في بوزنان، بولندا. لديها 23 عاماً من الخبرة في وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة من المستوى الرابع في بولندا و6 سنوات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

التعليم:

• دبلوم الطب، جامعة العلوم الطبية، بوزنان
• التخصص في طب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة، المركز الطبي للدراسات العليا، وارسو، بولندا
• دكتوراه في العلوم الطبية، جامعة العلوم الطبية في بوزنان
• مستشار الرضاعة المعتمد من البورد الدولي

 

 

طلب موعد

يرجى استكمال التفاصيل وسوف نقوم بحجزك قريبا.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

التخصصات ذات الصلة

طب الأطفال

المزيد

Book Appointment

Dr Agata Moscicka

Consultant Neonatology

Head of Department (Neonatology)

Languages:
English
Practice Locations:
  • Emirates Hospital Jumeirah
Book Appointment
Home / Doctors / Dr Agata Moscicka

Dr. Agata Moscicka, Consultant – Neonatology, MD, Ph.D. has over 20 years of experience in Neonatology and managing & handling Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU). Dr. Agata completed her Diploma of Medical Doctor from the University of Medical Sciences in Poznan. She received her specialization in Pediatrics and later Neonatology in 1999 from Post-graduate Medical Center, Warsaw, Poland. Dr. Agata also holds a Doctor of Medical Sciences (Ph.D.) degree from the University of Medical Sciences in Poznan. Dr. Agata is an International Board-Certified Lactation Consultant as well, helping mothers to establish successful breastfeeding. She received part of her post-graduate training from the University of Louisville and University of Illinois, USA.

Dr. Agata comes with a great deal of training and international experience in dealing with all NICU patients, of various gestational ages, and all types of medical conditions including RDS, PPHN, NEC, HIE, Congenital Anomalies, and treating them with different modes of ventilation (CPAP, SIMV, AC, PSV, HFOV, VG etc). She is experienced in applying iNO therapy as well as therapeutic hypothermia. She has a special interest in Parenteral and Enteral Nutrition in preterm infants, echocardiography, inhalation therapy in infants with chronic lung disease. She has more than 20 years of experience in applying Neonatal Echocardiography in the diagnosis of heart problems.

In the past, Dr. Agata worked as a Consultant Neonatologist & HOD (NICU) in Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital, Dubai. She has also worked with Al Zahra, Dubai, and Bright Point Royal Women’s Hospital in Abu Dhabi. Dr. Agata was Consultant Neonatologist & Paediatrician at the University of Medical Sciences in Poznan, Poland as well. She has 23 years of experience at a Level 4 NICU in Poland and 6 years in the UAE.

Education

  • Diploma of Medical Doctor, University of Medical Sciences, Poznan
  • Specialization in Pediatrics and Neonatology, Post-graduate Medical Center, Warsaw, Poland
  • Doctor of Medical Sciences (Ph.D.), University of Medical Sciences in Poznan
  • International Board-Certified Lactation Consultant

 

 

Request an appointment

Please complete the details and we will book you shortly.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Related Specialities

Pediatrics

Learn More